Go-Kart Records Europe - The No Category Label!
Home Tourdates Online Store Releases Media Downloads Message Board FAQ About Us
Product Details
"Drop Dead Live"
The Lunachicks live experience in the safe confines of your home! Boasting a cover of Iggy Pop's The Passenger along with a list of songs spanning their entire career, Drop Dead Live is an amazingly accurate representation of the Lunachicks live experience!

Available on one CD or 2XLP.

1. Yeah
2. FDS
3. The Day Squid's Gerbil Died
4. Gone Kissin'
5. Fingerful
6. Thrown It away
7. Don't Want You
8. Jerk Of All Trades
9. Wing Chun
10. Bitterness Barbie
11. Drop Dead
12. Donuts
13. The Passenger
14. Buttplug
15. Crash
16. Dear Dotti
17. "0%@!
18. Spoilt
List Other Lunachicks Stuff
More Info on Lunachicks


Search for an Item:
Store Navigation
Music DVDs
Stickers etc.

Your Basket
Please note that we decided to close down our online mailorder. Please order our stuff though Interpunk.

European Customers: Please place the order with Go-Kart Records Europe. Yes, they still sell online.


Problems with your order
Please get in touch with us!
Address: Go-Kart Records //
PO BOX 20 // Prince St. Station //
New York, NY 10012 // USA

T-Shirt Druck, Band & Tour Merchandising Service in Europe EnoughMerch.com

Contact Imprint Search - Coming Soon